Board of Governors

Dr. Ramesh B. Baheti - Convenor

Founder convenor of the school. Renowned Industrialist of Central India and a visionary, keenly interested in education and training. Member of Governing boards of IIM Indore and IIM Lucknow. A social activist and an ardent Sai devotee. He has been instrumental in bringing IIM and IIT to Indore.

Shri S. K. Sachdeva - Mentor

Founder Hon. Secretary Board of Governors Sri Sathya Sai Vidya Vihar. A great team builder, he has devoted his entire life to the organization.

Shri Jamboo Bhandari - State Convenor

Convener, Sri Sathya Sai Trust, Madhya Pradesh, Chairman of Bhandari group of Industries and an ardent Sai Devotee.

Shri Tribhuvan Sachdeva - Honorary Secretary

Leading Income Tax and financial consultant. An alumnus and later faculty member of Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher learning, Puttaparthi, he is a very effective story teller and orator.

Dr. Bharat Chhaparwal

An ardent Sai devotee, has served on the senate of Sri Sathya Sai university. A well known pediatrician of the city, remained faculty at MGM medical college for a number of years. Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidyalaya (Indore University) earned its country wide popularity under his leadership as vice-chancellor of the university for two terms.

Shri Shiv Singh Mehta

CMD of Kriti Group of Industries, known for its quality and fair trade practices. Associated with Indore Management Association and many other social organizations.

Shri Manoj Munshi

Young and dynamic Chartered Accountant and high court advocate known for his strong grip of commercial law.

Shri M. G. Paranjape

A practicing educationist, teacher and teachers’ trainer for last 58 years, associated with Sri Sathya sai Vidya Vihar, Indore for last 22 years. He guides Sai schools and value education programs in Madhya Pradesh and elsewhere in the country. He is on the Boards of almost 30 quality schools in the state of Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.

Mr. Bharat Jhawar

Mr. Girish Matlani

Mr. Sanjay Jagdale

Mrs. Padma Kalani

Mrs. Indumati R. Maheshwari

Justice Vishnu Sadashiv Kokje

Mr. Afroz Ahmad

Mr. Shyam Bhatia

Mr. Sumit Suri

Mr. Swapnil Kothari